View of San Fransicso from the water
Co-workers meeting in the hallway

*Please note, email is not confidential and is for training program purposes only. Patients: please leave a message for your provider at https://healthy.kaiserpermanente.org/

**This Web site does not support e-mail. Please use your personal e-mail account.

# Pound sign indicates Consortium Training Director

Central Bay Consortium

Department of Psychiatry
Kaiser Permanente, Oakland
280 W. MacArthur Blvd
Oakland CA 94611
Director of Training: F. Myron Hays, PhD#
510-752-6685
E-Mail: myron.hays@kp.org

Department of Psychiatry
Kaiser Permanente, Richmond
901 Nevin Ave
Richmond, CA 94801
Co-Director of Training: Damian Cassells-Jones, PsyD

510-307-1670
E-Mail: damian.g.cassells-jones@kp.org

Co-Director of Training: Marlen Kanagui-Munoz, PhD

510-307-1655
E-Mail: marlen.kanagui-munoz@kp.org

 

East Bay Consortium


Consortium Director: Margot Green, PhD#

925-295-5217
E-Mail: margot.l.green@kp.org

Mental Health Department
Kaiser Permanente, Antioch
2213 Buchanan Rd. Suite 203
Antioch, CA 94509-4263
Co-Director of Training: Deborah Kaplan, PhD

925-777-6390
E-Mail: deborah.kaplan@kp.org

Co-Director of Training: Mary Anne Beach, PhD

925-777-6362
E-Mail: mary.anne.beach@kp.org

Mental Health Department

Kaiser Permanente, Pleasanton
7601 Stoneridge Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Director of Training: Alison Delorefice, PhD

925-847-5733
E-Mail: allison.r.delorefice@kp.org

Department of Psychiatry

Kaiser Permanente, Walnut Creek
710 South Broadway, Suite 300
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Director of Training: Ana Zdravkovic, PsyD
925-295-2958

E-Mail: ana.zdravkovic@kp.org


North Bay Consortium


Department of Psychiatry
Kaiser Permanente, San Rafael
111 Smith Ranch Road
San Rafael CA 94903-1319
Do-Directors of Training:
Claudia Viazzoli, PsyD
415-491-3000 (dept)
E-Mail: claudia.viazzoli@kp.org

Carl Oddo, PhD
415-491-3000 (dept)
E-Mail: carl.g.oddo@kp.org

Department of Psychiatry
Kaiser Permanente, Santa Rosa
401 Bicentennial Way
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Co-Directors of Training: 
Jennifer Brandt, PsyD (Child/Fam team)
707-571-3822
E-Mail: jennifer.g.brandt@kp.org

Richard VonFeldt, PhD (Adult team)
707-571-2548
E-Mail: richard.h.vonfeldt@kp.org

Department of Psychiatry
Kaiser Permanente, Vallejo
1761 Broadway, Suite 100
Vallejo, CA 95472
Co-Directors of Training:

Jonah Paquette, PsyD (Vallejo)#
707-645-2373
E-Mail: jonah.x.paquette@kp.org

Janice Lehman, PsyD (Vacaville)
707-624-2884
E-Mail: janice.d.lehman@kp.org

Sacramento Valley Consortium


Department of Psychiatry
Kaiser Permanente, South Sacramento (Elk Grove)

9201 Big Horn Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95758
Consortium Director: Heidi Schrumpf, JD, PhD#

916-627-7982
E-Mail: heidi.schrumpf@kp.org

Co-Director: Jarrett Takayama, PsyD
916-478-5159
E-Mail: jarrett.takayama@kp.org

Department of Psychiatry
Kaiser Permanente, Roseville
1660 East Roseville Parkway
Roseville, CA 95661
Director of Training: Jennifer Salib, PhD

(916) 878-4043
E-Mail: jennifer.c.salib@kp.org



South Bay Consortium


Department of Adult Psychiatry
Kaiser Permanente, San Jose
5755 Cottle Road, Bldg 4
San Jose, CA 95123
Director of Training: Kathleen Bonal, PhD
(408) 972-3295
Email: kathleen.bonal@kp.org

Child and Adolescent Services
Kaiser Permanente, San Jose
6620 Via del Oro
San Jose, CA 95119
Co-Directors of Training:

Roland Marcus Green, PhD#
408-360-2307
E-Mail: roland.m.green@kp.org

Andrew Berger, PsyD
408-360-2304
E-Mail: andrew.c.berger@kp.org

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Kaiser Permanente, Santa Clara
19000 Homestead Road, Bldg 2
Cupertino, CA 95014
Director of Training: Olga Rosito, PhD
(408) 366-4278
Email: olga.rosito@kp.org

 

South East Bay Consortium


Department of Psychiatry, Child/Family Services 

Kaiser Permanente, Union City
3555 Whipple Road
Union City, CA 94587
Director of Training: Allison Burns-Pentecost, PsyD
510-675-4551

E-mail: allison.burns-pentecost@kp.org

Department of Psychiatry

Kaiser Permanente, Fremont
39400 Paseo Padre Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538
Director of Training: Gerald Gonzales, PhD
510-248-3230

E-Mail: gerald.g.gonzales@kp.org

 

West Bay Consortium


Department of Psychiatry
Kaiser Permanente Redwood City
1400 Veterans Blvd.
Redwood City, CA 94063
Director of Training:Weiling Liu, PhD
650-299-4743

Email: weiling.x.liu@kp.org

Chronic Pain Management Center
Kaiser Permanente, San Francisco
4141 Geary Blvd., Suite 212
San Francisco, CA 94118
Director of Training: Sloan Norman, PhD
415-833-4777
E-Mail: sloan.norman@kp.org

Department of Psychiatry
Kaiser Permanente, San Francisco
4141 Geary Blvd., 3rd Flr
San Francisco, CA 94118
Director of Training: Evelyn Miccio, PsyD
415-833-0208
E-mail: evelyn.miccio@kp.org

Department of Psychiatry
Kaiser Permanente, South San Francisco
801 Traeger Avenue-Bayhill
San Bruno, CA 94066
Interim Director of Training: Bradley Siu, PsyD
650-746-1643
Email: bradley.a.siu@kp.org

 

 

Back to top