View of San Fransicso from the water
Businessman talking

Post-Master's Internships in Social Work and Marriage & Family Therapy - Contact Information


 

Departments of Psychiatry Child and Family Services
Kaiser Permanente, Oakland

3505 Broadway Blvd. 4th floor
Oakland CA 94611
Director of Training: Karen Orsulak, MPH, LCSW
510-752-1482
E-Mail: karen.orsulak@kp.org

 

Chemical Dependency Recovery Program
Kaiser Permanente, San Francisco

1201 Fillmore Street
San Francisco, CA. 94115
Director of Training: Dean Blumberg, LMFT, PhD
415-833-9459
E-Mail: dean.blumberg@kp.org

 

Department of Psychiatry
Kaiser Permanente, San Francisco

4141 Geary Blvd., 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA. 94118
Director of Training: Marion Lim Yankowitz, LCSW
415-833-3120
E-Mail: marion.lim.yankowitz@kp.org

Department of Psychiatry
Kaiser Permanente, San Jose

6220 Via Del Oro
San Jose, California 95119
Director of Training: Cynthia Francis, M.F.T.
E-mail: cynthia.francis@kp.org

Department of Psychiatry
Kaiser Permanente, Santa Clara

200 Hacienda Ave.
Campbell, CA 95008
Director of Training: Caryl Polk, LCSW
415-871-5813
E-Mail: caryl.polk@kp.org

 

Department of Psychiatry and Chemical Dependency
Kaiser Permanente, Santa Rosa

3554 Round Barn Blvd.
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Co-Director of Training: Marcy Bilberry, LCSW
707-571-3724
E-Mail: marcy.a.bilberry@kp.org

Co-Director of Training: Kim Shippey, LCSW
707-571-3859
E-Mail: kim.shippey@kp.org

Department of Psychiatry
Kaiser Permanente, South San Francisco

1200 El Camino Real
South San Francisco, CA. 94080
Director of Training: Amy Schaffer, LCSW
650-742-7154
E-Mail: amy.schaffer@kp.org

Department of Psychiatry
Kaiser Permanente, Union City/Fremont
39400 Paseo Padre Parkway 
Union City, CA. 94538
Director of Training: Bruce Lehman, LCSW
510-248-3229
E-Mail: bruce.lehman@kp.org

Department of Psychiatry and Chemical Dependency
Kaiser Permanente, Vallejo

1761 Broadway, Suite 100
Vallejo, CA. 95472
Director of Training: Lynnell Morris, LCSW
707-645-2371
E-Mail: lynnell.morris@kp.org

 

Department of Mental Health
Kaiser Permanente, Walnut Creek

1425 So. Main St.
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Director of Training: Kathleen Crew, LCSW
E-Mail: kathleen.b.crew@kp.org